• Violet Seas
  • Love Me Baby
  • Loving You
  • I Can't Lie
  • Straight
  • Walking In Circles
  • Celestial Interlude
  • Don't You Go
  • Roulette
  • Last Night
  • End Credits


We are The Darque. We're proud to announce our debut album - Walking In Circles.

It's available as a limited edition CD, and you can also get it on download from all the digital stores such as iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify and many more.

To purchase, click the links below for the relevant stores

We hope you enjoy listening to it as much as we enjoyed making it, and remember, for every album purchased we are giving £2 to Alder Hey Children's Charity.

Thanks for stopping by :)

Buy on iTunes

Buy on Google Play

Buy on Amazon

Listen on Spotify



Contact Us